Zimbabwe vs Ireland 3rd ODI Match 23rd January 2023

ZIM vs IRE Live Score Today ZIM vs IRE Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 3rd ODI Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – Zimbabwe are set to take on Ireland on 23rd January 2023.

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 3rd ODI Match T20 World Cup 2023, ZIM vs IRE Live Score, 3rd ODI Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: Zimbabwe vs Ireland Live Cricket Score 3rd ODI January 2023. Dream11 Match: ZIM vs IRE – Match 4 of T20 WC 2023, ZIM vs IRE, 3rd ODI Match, T20 World Cup 2023.

Zimbabwe vs Ireland 3rd ODI Match 23rd January 2023


ZIM vs IRE 3rd ODI Match 23rd January 2023

Ireland bounced back strongly after losing the 1st match which was a very close contest. Ireland won the second match with a margin of seven wickets. They were asked to field first after losing the toss. The performance of their bowling unit was good. They leaked 152 runs in their inning of 20 overs. Shane Getkate was the most successful and highest wicket-taker from their side who picked three wickets in his four overs and bowled out against 20 runs. Benjamin White picked one wicket while Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, and Craig Young were the bowlers who failed to pick any wicket.

Zimbabwe lost the second match due to the worst performance by their bowling department. They won the toss and decided to bat first. The performance of their batting order was good. They scored a total of 152 runs in their inning of 20 overs. Milton Shumba was the highest run-scorer from their side with 46 runs to his name. He faced 27 balls and smashed four boundaries and two sixes during his inning. He remained not out till the end of the inning. Ryan Burl also remained not out after scoring 37 runs.

Playing Combinations for ZIM vs IRE

Zimbabwe: Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Regis Chakabva(w), Dion Myers, Craig Ervine(c), Milton Shumba, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tarisai Musakanda, Donald Tiripano, Blessing Muzarabani.

Ireland: Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie(c), George Dockrell, Harry Tector, Neil Rock(w), Shane Getkate, Simi Singh, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy, Benjamin White, Mark Adair, Joshua Little, William McClintock, Lorcan Tucker, Curtis Campher.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *