Sri Lanka Vs Namibia 1st T20 Match Live 15th October 2022

After a long wait, it’s time for the T20 World Cup 2022. Sri Lanka and Nambia will begin the proceedings in the tournament as they will play the first game. The event will begin with a qualifier round with 8 teams competing for the 4 places in the Super 12 stage of the tournament.

Check Namibia vs Sri Lanka, ICC t20 world cup 2022, 1st T20 Match Timings, scoreboard, ball-by-ball commentary, and updates only on, Namibia vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Streaming, 2022 1st: Find full details on when and where to watch Namibia vs Sri Lanka Live Match Online.

Sri Lanka Vs Namibia 1st T20 Match 15th October 2022

Which TV channels will Namibia vs Sri Lanka match on?

Namibia vs Sri Lanka 2022 match will be broadcast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports Select HD channels.

How to watch the live streaming of the Namibia vs Sri Lanka 2022 match?

Sri Lanka vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2022:  Live Streaming and Broadcast channels in India, USA, UK, Canada, Australia, and South Africa.

Sri Lanka and Namibia will take on each other in the first game of the T20 World Cup 2022 at the Simonds Stadium in Geelong. The Sri Lankan Cricket Team are favorites to qualify for the next round as they are coming off a terrific Asia Cup win. On the other hand, Namibia possess a lot of talent and can upset any team.

As T20 World Cup 2022 is about to begin many would want to know about the details related to live streaming and telecast of the game. The first match of the tournament between Sri Lanka and Namibia will be telecasted live on Star Sports in India as it is the official broadcast of the tournament. Also, the live streaming will be available on Disney+ Hostar.

Sri Lanka vs Namibia Squad 

Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis(w), Dhananjaya de Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka(c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Pramod Madushan, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Lahiru Kumara, Charith Asalanka

Namibia: Stephan Baard, David Wiese, Gerhard Erasmus(c), Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, JJ Smit, Jan Frylinck, Pikky Ya France, Zane Green(w), Ruben Trumpelmann, Bernard Scholtz, Tangeni Lungameni, Ben Shikongo, Michael van Lingen, Lohandre Louwrens, Karl Birkenstock, Divan la Cock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *