Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 10th Match 21st February 2023

QTG vs LHQ Live Score Today QG vs LQ Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 10th Match of the “T20 World Cup” – Quetta Gladiators are set to take on Lahore Qalandars on 21 February 2023.

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 10th Match T20 World Cup 2023, QTG vs LHQ Live Score, 10th Match PSL 8: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Live match streaming 21 February 2023. QTG vs LHQ – Match 10 of 34 Psl 8 2023, QG vs LQ, 10th Match, 21 February 2023.

QTG vs LHQ 10th Match 21st February 2023

On February 21, 2023, the 10th match of the ongoing cricket tournament between QTG and LHQ promises to be an exciting contest. Both teams have a mix of experienced and young players, which adds to the thrill of the game. QTG has been performing well in the tournament so far, having won three out of four matches. LHQ, on the other hand, has had a mixed run, winning two and losing two of their matches.

The key player for QTG would be their captain, Shadab Khan, who is a talented all-rounder and has been leading the team from the front. Along with him, players like Faf du Plessis, Mohammad Hafeez, and Andre Russell would be expected to deliver with both bat and ball. On the other hand, LHQ would look to their skipper, Sohail Akhtar, and players like Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, and Fakhar Zaman to step up and perform.

Both teams have the potential to win the match, and it would be interesting to see how they approach the game. QTG would look to continue their winning momentum, while LHQ would be looking to bounce back after their loss in the previous game. The fans can expect an entertaining game of cricket with some great performances from both sides. Overall, it is a highly anticipated match, and the fans would eagerly wait for it.

Playing Combinations for QTG vs LHQ

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad
Mohammad Hafeez,Sarfaraz Ahmed,Umar Akmal,
Martin Guptill,Mohammad Zahid,Jason Roy,
Iftikhar Ahmed,Mohammad Nawaz,Naseem Shah,
Naveen-ul-Haq,Wanindu Hasaranga,Ahsan Ali,
Mohammad Hasnain,Umaid Asif,Odean Smith,
Nuwan Thushara,Will Smeed,Abdul Bangalzai,


Lahore Qalandars Team Squad
Sikandar Raza,David Wiese,Mirza Baig,
Shai Hope,Liam Dawson,Rashid Khan,
Hussain Talat,Kamran Ghulam,Shaheen Afridi,
Haris Rauf,Dilbar Hussain,Fakhar Zaman,
Abdullah Shafique,Ahmed Daniyal,Harry Brook,
Jordan Cox,Zaman Khan,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *