Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings 22nd Match 6th March 2023

QTG vs KRK Live Score Today kk vs QG Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 22nd Match of the “T20 World Cup” Quetta Gladiators are set to take on Karachi Kings on 6th March 2023.

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings 22nd Match T20 World Cup 2023, QTG vs KRK Live Score, 22nd Match PSL 8: Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Live match streaming 06 March 2023. QTG vs KRK – Match 22 of 34 Psl 8 2023, kk vs QG, 22nd Match, 06 March 2023.

QTG vs KRK 22nd Match 6th March 2023

As an AI language model, I do not have information on future events such as the QTG vs KRK 22nd Match on March 6th, 2023. However, I can provide some information on what to expect from a typical Pakistan Super League (PSL) cricket match.

The QTG vs KRK 22nd Match will be the clash between Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings, two of the most popular teams in the PSL. The match will be played in a T20 format, with each team batting for 20 overs.

Both teams will have to score as many runs as possible while also trying to restrict the opposing team’s score. The team with the highest number of runs at the end of the match will be declared the winner.

In a T20 match, cricket fans can expect to see some thrilling moments, such as explosive batting, accurate bowling, and spectacular fielding. The atmosphere in the stadium will be electric, with fans cheering and supporting their favorite teams.

Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings have a history of intense matches, and this match is likely to be no different. Both teams will be eager to win and gain crucial points in the PSL standings. It will be interesting to see which team comes out on top in the QTG vs KRK 22nd Match on March 6th, 2023.

Playing Combinations for QTG vs KRK

Quetta Gladiators Squad
  1. Sarfaraz Ahmed (c)
  2. Anwar Ali
  3. Arish Ali Khan
  4. Azam Khan
  5. Cameron Delport
  6. Faf du Plessis
  7. Hassan Khan
  8. Jack Wildermuth
  9. Jake Weatherald
  10. Khurram Shahzad
  11. Mohammad Hasnain
  12. Mohammad Nawaz
  13. Naseem Shah
  14. Saim Ayub
  15. Usman Shinwari
  16. Usman Khan
Karachi Kings Squad
  1. Imad Wasim (c)
  2. Babar Azam
  3. Mohammad Amir
  4. Aamer Yamin
  5. Arshad Iqbal
  6. Colin Ingram
  7. Daniel Christian
  8. Mohammad Nabi
  9. Najibullah Zadran
  10. Noor Ahmad
  11. Qasim Akram
  12. Sharjeel Khan
  13. Thisara Perera
  14. Tim David
  15. Waqas Maqsood
  16. Zeeshan Malik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *