PSL 2023 schedule: Full list of fixtures and match timings

Welcome, fellow PSL fans! We know you are eagerly awaiting the 2023 season, so we are here to provide you with the latest PSL schedule. Whether you are a die-hard fan of a certain team or just love the game in general, this post will provide you with all the information you need to plan your 2023 PSL season. So grab a cup of your favorite beverage, put your feet up, and get ready for the ride!


The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is back and better than ever in 2023! The team at the HBL PSL 8 is excited to announce the official schedule for the upcoming tournament. With the league being completely restructured due to the pandemic, the PSL 8 schedule is set to bring more thrilling and exciting matches than ever before. Make sure to stay up to date on all the details and follow all the latest news as the tournament approaches.


PSL represents Pakistan Super Association. Pakistan Super Association is a T20 design cricket class of Pakistan, it was begun in 2016 with 5 groups (Islamabad Joined together, Karachi Rulers, Lahore Qalanders, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Combatants) and presently has another group (Multan Kings) which made presentation in PSL 2018.

Pakistan Super Association is a homegrown class of Pakistan basically the same as the Indian Head Association (IPL) and Bangladesh Chief Association (BPL).

PSL Venue

QuettaBugti Stadium5000
RawalpindiRawalpindi Cricket Stadium15000
LahoreGaddafi Stadium27000
MultanMultan Cricket Stadium30000
KarachiNational Stadium34000

PSL 2023 Full Schedule, Venues, And Time Table In IST

1Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans13 FebMultan8.00 PM
2Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi14 FebKarachi7.00 PM
3Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators15 FebMutan6.00 PM
4Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United16 FebKarachi7.00 PM
5Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi17 FebMultan6.00 PM
6Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings18 FebKarachi7.00 PM
7Islamabad Unites vs Multan Sultans19 FebMultan2.00 PM
8Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings19 FebKarachi7.00 PM
9Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators20 FebKarachi7.00 PM
10Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators21 FebKarachi7.00 PM
11Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans22 FebMultan6.00 PM
12Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi23 FebKarachi7.00 PM
13Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United24 FebKarachi7.00 PM
14Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings26 FebKarachi1.30 PM
15Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars26 FebLahore7.00 PM
16Islamabad Unites vs Lahore Qalandars27 FebLahore7.00 PM
17Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi01 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
18Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars02 MarLahore7.00 PM
19Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United03 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
20Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars04 MarLahore7.00 PM
21Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United05 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
22Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators06 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
23Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi07 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
24Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United07 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
25Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi08 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
26Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars09 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
27Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans10 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
28Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans11 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
29Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United12 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
30Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings12 MarLahore7.00 PM
31Qualifier 1 v 215 MarLahore7.00 PM
32Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)16 MarLahore7.00 PM
33Eliminator 2 (loser qualifier vs winner eliminator 1)17 MarLahore7.00 PM
34Final19 MarLahore7.00 PM


Karachi Kings Team Squad

Mohammad AmirSharjeel KhanUsman ShinwariImad Wasim
Aamer YaminMir HamzaUmaid AsifMohammad Ilyas
Rohail NazirSahibzada FarhanQasim AkramFaisal Akram
Mohammad TahaTalha Ahsan


Lahore Qalandars Team Squad

Mohammad HafeezKamran GhulamShaheen AfridiHaris Rauf
Akif JavedSohail AkhtarFakhar ZamanZeeshan Ashraf
Maaz KhanAbdullah ShafiqueMohammad ImranAhmed Daniyal
Syed FaridounZaman Khan


Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad

Kamran AkmalShoaib MalikWahab RiazSohail Khan
Hussain TalatAmad ButtImam-ul-HaqUsman Qadir
Arshad IqbalHaider AliMohammad Amir KhanArish Ali Khan
Salman IrshadMohammad UmarSameen GulKhalid Usman
Mohammad HarisSirajuddinYasir KhanAli Majid
Aamer Jamal


Islamabad United Team Squad

Alex HalesColin MunroPaul StirlingSohaib Maqsood
Asif AliMoeen AliRumman RaeesHasan Ali
Shadab KhanFaheem AshrafRahmanullah GurbazAzam Khan
Fazalhaq FarooqiZeeshan ZameerAbrar AhmedMohammad Wasim Jr
Mubasir Khan


Quetta Gladiators Team Squad

Mohammad IrfanSarfaraz AhmedUmar AkmalSohail Tanvir
Iftikhar AhmedMohammad NawazNaseem ShahAhsan Ali
Mohammad HasnainHassan KhanKhurram ShahzadAbdul Bangalzai
Ali ImranGhulam Mudassar


Multan Sultans Team Squad

Anwar AliMohammad RizwanSohaib MaqsoodShan Masood
Rumman RaeesKhushdil ShahRizwan HussainShahnawaz Dahan
Abbas AfridiAamer AzmatIhsanullah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *