Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 27th Match 10th March 2023

PSZ vs MS Live Score Today PZ vs MS Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 27th Match of the “T20 World Cup” Peshawar Zalmi are set to take on Multan Sultans on 10th March 2023.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 27th Match T20 World Cup 2023, PSZ vs MS Live Score, 27th Match PSL 8: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Live match streaming 10 March 2023. PSZ vs MS – Match 26 of 34 Psl 8 2023, PZ vs MS, 27th Match, 10 March 2023.

PSZ vs MS 27th Match 10th March 2023

On 10th March 2023, the 27th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2023 season was played between Peshawar Zalmi (PSZ) and Multan Sultans (MS) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. PSZ won the toss and elected to field first.

MS’s openers, Mohammad Rizwan and Chris Lynn, got off to a good start, with both scoring half-centuries. However, the rest of the MS batting line-up struggled against the PSZ bowlers, with no other batsman managing to score more than 20 runs. In the end, MS managed to post a total of 156 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in their 20 overs.

In response, PSZ got off to a good start, with opener Kamran Akmal scoring a quick-fire 40 off 25 balls. However, the rest of the PSZ batting line-up failed to capitalize on the good start, and wickets fell at regular intervals. MS’s bowlers bowled well, with pacer Mohammad Abbas picking up three wickets. In the end, PSZ fell short of the target, managing only 135 runs in their 20 overs, handing MS a 21-run victory.

Overall, it was a well-deserved win for MS, with their bowlers doing a great job of defending the total. The win takes them to the fourth spot on the PSL 2023 points table, while PSZ remains in third place.

Playing Combinations for PSZ vs MS

Peshawar Zalmi squad

  1. Wahab Riaz (captain)
  2. Kamran Akmal (wicketkeeper)
  3. Imam-ul-Haq
  4. Shoaib Malik
  5. Haider Ali
  6. Sherfane Rutherford
  7. Fabian Allen
  8. Amad Butt
  9. Mohammad Imran
  10. Mohammad Irfan
  11. Mohammad Imran Randhawa
  12. Mohammad Amir Khan
  13. Rovman Powell
  14. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  15. Mohammad Asghar

Multan Sultans squad

  1. Shan Masood (captain)
  2. Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper)
  3. Chris Lynn
  4. Johnson Charles
  5. James Vince
  6. Rilee Rossouw
  7. Shahid Afridi
  8. Imran Tahir
  9. Sohail Tanvir
  10. Blessing Muzarabani
  11. Ali Shafiq
  12. Mohammad Ilyas
  13. Mohammad Umar
  14. Asif Afridi
  15. Umar Siddiq

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *