Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 23rd Match 7th March 2023

PSZ vs LHQ Live Score Today PZ vs LQ Live to stream, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 23rd Match of the “T20 World Cup” Peshawar Zalmi are set to take on Lahore Qalandars on 7th March 2023.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 23rd Match T20 World Cup 2023, PSZ vs LHQ Live Score, 23rd Match PSL 8: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Live match streaming 07 March 2023. PSZ vs LHQ – Match 23 of 34 Psl 8 2023, PZ vs LQ, 23rd Match, 07 March 2023.

PSZ vs LHQ 23rd Match 7th March 2023

As an AI language model, I do not have information on future events such as the PSZ vs LHQ 23rd Match on March 7th, 2023. However, I can provide some information on what to expect from a typical Pakistan Super League (PSL) cricket match.

The PSZ vs LHQ 23rd Match will be a T20 cricket match between Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars, two strong teams in the PSL. Both teams will be looking to secure a win and move up the PSL standings.

In a T20 cricket match, each team gets to bat for 20 overs, with the goal of scoring as many runs as possible while also trying to restrict the opposing team’s score. The team with the highest number of runs at the end of the match will be declared the winner.

Cricket fans can expect to see some thrilling moments in a T20 match, such as explosive batting, accurate bowling, and spectacular fielding. The atmosphere in the stadium will be lively, with fans cheering and supporting their favorite teams.

Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars have some of the best players in the PSL and the match will be a battle between two talented sides. Both teams have a mix of experienced players and promising young talent, making the match even more exciting. It will be interesting to see which team emerges victorious in the PSZ vs LHQ 23rd Match on March 7th, 2023.

Playing Combinations for PSZ vs LHQ

Peshawar Zalmi squad

  1. Wahab Riaz (c)
  2. Abrar Ahmed
  3. Amad Butt
  4. David Miller
  5. Fabian Allen
  6. Haider Ali
  7. Imam-ul-Haq
  8. Kamran Akmal
  9. Mohammad Amir Khan
  10. Mohammad Irfan
  11. Mohammad Imran
  12. Mohammad Imran Randhawa
  13. Mohammad Mohsin
  14. Rovman Powell
  15. Sherfane Rutherford
  16. Umaid Asif

Lahore Qalandars squad

  1. Sohail Akhtar (c)
  2. Ahmed Danyal
  3. Ben Dunk
  4. Callum Ferguson
  5. Dilbar Hussain
  6. Fakhar Zaman
  7. Haris Rauf
  8. James Faulkner
  9. Maaz Khan
  10. Mohammad Faizan
  11. Rashid Khan
  12. Seekkuge Prasanna
  13. Shaheen Afridi
  14. Tim Southee
  15. Zeeshan Ashraf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *