Pakistan vs New Zealand 4th T20I Match 20th April 2023

PAK vs NZ 4th T20I Live Score Today PK vs NZ Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 4th T20I Match of the “T20 World Cup” Pakistan is set to take on New Zealand on 20th April 2023.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 4th Match T20 World Cup 2023, PAK vs NZ Live Score, 4th T20I Match PSL 8: Pakistan vs New Zealand Live match streaming 18 April 2023. PAK vs NZ is the 4th – Match of 34 Psl 8 2023, and PK vs NZ, is the 4th T20I Match, 18 April 2023.

PAK vs NZ 4th T20I Match 20th April 2023

On April 20, 2023, Pakistan and New Zealand will play the fourth T20I match of their series. The match will be played at a yet-to-be-announced venue. This match will be crucial for both teams as it could determine the outcome of the series.

Pakistan will be looking to bounce back after the third T20I match and level the series. Their captain Babar Azam will once again be the key player for them, and they will be hoping that their middle order, including the likes of Mohammad Hafeez and Shadab Khan, will contribute with the bat. Pakistan’s bowling attack, led by Shaheen Afridi and Hasan Ali, will also be crucial to their chances of winning the match.

New Zealand, on the other hand, will be looking to win the match and seal the series. They will be relying on their top-order batsmen, including Martin Guptill and Devon Conway, to score big runs, while their bowling attack, which has been impressive throughout the series, will be looking to keep the Pakistani batsmen in check.

Overall, the match promises to be a thrilling contest, and cricket fans around the world will be eagerly looking forward to it.

PAK vs NZ Squad:

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Nawaz, Shan Masood, Mohammad Haris, Zaman Khan, Ihsanullah

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham (c & wk), Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Dane Cleaver, Blair Tickner, Henry Shipley

Leave a Comment