Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match 3rd May 2023

PAK vs NZ 3rd ODI Live Score Today PK vs NZ Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 3rd ODI Match of the “T20 World Cup” Pakistan is set to take on New Zealand on 3rd May 2023.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd Match T20 World Cup 2023, PAK vs NZ Live Score, 3rd ODI Match PSL 8: Pakistan vs New Zealand Live match streaming 3 May 2023. PAK vs NZ 3rd – Match of 34 Psl 8 2023, PK vs NZ, 3rd ODI Match, 3 May 2023.

PAK vs NZ 3rd ODI Match 3rd May 2023

On May 3rd, 2023, Pakistan faced off against New Zealand in the third ODI match of their series. The match took place at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, Pakistan, and both teams were looking to secure a win after splitting the first two matches of the series.

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first, hoping to set a strong total for New Zealand to chase. However, the Pakistani batting lineup struggled against New Zealand’s disciplined bowling attack, with only a few batsmen managing to score significant runs. Babar Azam was the standout performer for Pakistan, scoring 62 runs before being dismissed.

New Zealand’s bowling attack was led by Trent Boult, who took four wickets for 42 runs in his ten overs. Other New Zealand bowlers also performed well, with Ish Sodhi and Tim Southee each taking two wickets.

In response, New Zealand’s opening batsmen, Martin Guptill, and Devon Conway, got off to a strong start, putting on a 100-run partnership before Guptill was dismissed for 47. Conway continued to dominate the Pakistani bowlers, scoring an unbeaten 112 to lead New Zealand to a comfortable seven-wicket victory.

Overall, it was a dominant performance from New Zealand, who showed their strength in both bowling and batting. Pakistan will be looking to regroup and come back stronger in the remaining matches of the series.

PAK vs NZ Squad

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham (c), Chad Bowes, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Adam Milne, Cole McConchie, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Will Young

Leave a Comment