Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Match 15th April 2023

PAK vs NZ 2nd T20I Live Score Today PK vs NZ Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 2nd T20I Match of the “T20 World Cup” Pakistan is set to take on New Zealand on 15th April 2023.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd Match T20 World Cup 2023, PAK vs NZ Live Score, 2nd T20I Match PSL 8: Pakistan vs New Zealand Live match streaming 15 April 2023. PAK vs NZ 2nd – Match of 34 Psl 8 2023, PK vs NZ, 2nd T20I Match, 15 April 2023.

PAK vs NZ 2nd T20I Match 15th April 2023

The 2nd T20I match between Pakistan and New Zealand, scheduled to take place on 15th April 2023, is expected to be a thrilling encounter. After losing the first match, Pakistan will be looking to bounce back and level the series. The Pakistani team will be led by their experienced captain Babar Azam, who will be looking to lead from the front with his batting performances.

The Pakistani batting lineup, consisting of the likes of Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, and Haider Ali, has the potential to score big runs and set a challenging target for New Zealand. In the bowling department, Pakistan will rely on the likes of Shaheen Afridi and Hasan Ali to pick up early wickets and put pressure on the New Zealand batsmen.

On the other hand, New Zealand will be looking to continue its winning momentum from the first match. The Kiwis will be led by their experienced skipper Kane Williamson, who will be looking to anchor the innings with his classy batting. The New Zealand bowling attack, comprising Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, and Tim Southee, will be looking to keep the Pakistani batsmen in check and restrict them to a manageable total. Overall, the 2nd T20I match promises to be a closely contested affair, with both teams having the potential to come out on top.

Playing Combinations for PAK vs NZ 2nd T20I

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan(w), Babar Azam(c), Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shan Masood, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Haris, Ihsanullah

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham(w/c), Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, Dane Cleaver, Blair Tickner, Henry Shipley

Leave a Comment