Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Match 29th April 2023

PAK vs NZ 2nd ODI Live Score Today PK vs NZ Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch live cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 2nd ODI Match of the “T20 World Cup” Pakistan is set to take on New Zealand on 29th April 2023.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd Match T20 World Cup 2023, PAK vs NZ Live Score, 2nd ODI Match PSL 8: Pakistan vs New Zealand Live match streaming 29 April 2023. PAK vs NZ 2nd – Match of 34 Psl 8 2023, PK vs NZ, 2nd ODI Match, 29 April 2023.

PAK vs NZ 2nd ODI Match 29th April 2023

On April 29, 2023, Pakistan and New Zealand will play the second ODI match of their series. The match will be played at a yet-to-be-announced venue. This match will be crucial for both teams as they look to gain an advantage in the series.

Pakistan will be hoping to bounce back after any previous losses and level the series. Their captain Babar Azam will once again be the key player for them, and they will be hoping that their middle order, including the likes of Mohammad Hafeez and Shadab Khan, will contribute with the bat. Pakistan’s bowling attack, led by Shaheen Afridi and Hasan Ali, will also be crucial to their chances of winning the match.

New Zealand, on the other hand, will be looking to build on any previous wins and seal the series. They will be relying on their top-order batsmen, including Martin Guptill and Devon Conway, to score big runs, while their bowling attack, which has been impressive throughout the series, will be looking to keep the Pakistani batsmen in check.

Overall, the match promises to be another exciting contest between two strong teams, and cricket fans around the world will be eagerly looking forward to it.

PAK vs NZ Squad:

Babar Azam (c)
Tom Latham (c)
Shadab Khan (VC)
Tom Blundell
Abdullah Shafique
Chad Bowes
Agha Salman
Ben Lister
Fakhar Zaman
Cole McConchie
Haris Rauf
Adam Milne
Haris Sohail
Daryl Mitchell
James Neesham
Henry Nicholls
Mohammad Nawaz
Rachin Ravindra
Mohammad Rizwan †
Henry Shipley
Mohammad Wasim
Ish Sodhi
Naseem Shah
Blair Tickner
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Will Young
Shan Masood
Usama Mir


Leave a Comment