New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 27th Match 29th October 2022

NZ vs SL Live Score Today NZ vs SL Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Catch live cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 27th Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – New Zealand are set to take on Sri Lanka on 29th October 2022.

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 27th Match T20 World Cup 2022, NZ vs SL Live Score, 27th Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Live Cricket Score 29th October 2022. Dream11 Match: NZ vs SL – Match 4 of T20 WC 2022, NZ vs SL, 27th Match, T20 World Cup 2022.

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 27th Match 29th October 2022

NZ vs SL 27th Match 29th October 2022

There were some major upsets at the ICC T20 World Cup 2022. New Zealand beat Australia, Ireland beat England and, most recently, Zimbabwe beat Pakistan. India is the only country to have won both matches in this tournament. No other team has done this. New Zealand won the first match against an extremely strong team, but their match against Afghanistan in the next match was washed out due to the rain. We believe that New Zealand would win.

Two out of three qualifier matches were won by Sri Lanka, which was a good performance for the country. The super 12 also got off to a strong start, beating Ireland in their first match. However, they were defeated by Australia in their next match. It was difficult because of the rain. Sri Lanka now has to win this match, but it is hard for New Zealand to defeat Australia.

Playing Combinations for NZ vs SL

New Zealand:

Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Trent Boult, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Sri Lanka:

Dasun Shanaka (c), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Jeffrey Vandersay, Chamika Karunaratne, Lahiru Kumara, Pramod Madushan, Binura Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Ashen Bandara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *