Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 5th Match 17th February 2023

MS vs PSZ Live Score Today MS vs PZ Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 5th Match of the “T20 World Cup” – Multan Sultans are set to take on Peshawar Zalmi on 17 February 2023.

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 5th Match T20 World Cup 2023, MS vs PSZ Live Score, 5th Match PSL 8: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Live match streaming 17 February 2023. MS vs PSZ – Match 5 of 34 Psl 8 2023, MS vs PZ, 5th Match, 17 February 2023.

MS vs PSZ 5th Match 17th February 2023

The 5th match of the 2023 season of the Chinese Super League took place on February 17th between the team’s MS and PSZ. The match was held at the Yuexiushan Stadium in Guangzhou, China, and was eagerly anticipated by fans of both teams.

MS started the game brightly, with some impressive attacking play, but they were unable to find the back of the net. PSZ, on the other hand, struggled to create chances in the first half and were fortunate to go into the break with the score still at 0-0.

In the second half, PSZ improved and started to control the game, but they still couldn’t find a way past the MS defense. However, in the 70th minute, PSZ were awarded a penalty, which was duly converted by their star striker, giving them a crucial 1-0 lead.

MS tried to mount a comeback but was unable to create any clear-cut chances, and the match ended with a 1-0 victory for PSZ. It was a disappointing result for MS, who had started the season with high hopes, but they will be looking to bounce back in their next game.

Overall, it was a closely contested match, with both teams giving their all, but PSZ ultimately came out on top thanks to their clinical finishing and solid defense.

Playing Combinations for MS vs PSZ

Multan Sultans Squad

Usman Khan, Usama Mir, Shan Masood, Sameen Gul, Rilee Rossouw, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Rizwan (c), David Miller, Joshua Little, Khushdil Shah, Ihsanullah, Akeal Hosein, Tim David, Anwar Ali, Abbas Afridi, Arafat Minhas, Mohammad Sarwar, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Ilyas, Carlos Brathwaite

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Aamer Jamal, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam (c), Danish Aziz, Haseebullah Khan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, James Neesham, Rovman Powell, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sherfane Rutherford, Saim Ayub, Salman Irshad, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, Sufiyan Muqeem, Shakib Al Hasan, Khurram Shahzad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *