Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Final Match 18th March 2023

MS vs LHQ Final Live Score Today MS vs LQ Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the Final Match of the “T20 World Cup” Multan Sultans are set to take on Lahore Qalandars on 18th March 2023.

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Final Match T20 World Cup 2023, MS vs LHQ Final Live Score, Final Match PSL 8: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Live match streaming 18 March 2023. MS vs LHQ Final – Match of 34 Psl 8 2023, MS vs LQ, Final Match, 18 March 2023.

MS vs LHQ Final Final Match 18th March 2023

The MS vs LHQ final match on 18th March 2023 was a highly anticipated event in the world of cricket. The two teams had battled through a grueling tournament to make it to the final and now the time had come for them to face off against each other in the ultimate test of skill and determination. The atmosphere at the stadium was electric as fans from both sides cheered their respective teams on, hoping to witness history in the making.

The match got off to a thrilling start as both teams came out firing on all cylinders, determined to gain the upper hand. The MS team put in a strong performance, with their batsmen and bowlers working together to keep the LHQ team on the back foot. However, the LHQ team refused to go down without a fight, with their own batsmen and bowlers working tirelessly to turn the tide in their favor.

As the match progressed, the tension in the stadium continued to mount, with both teams inching closer and closer to victory. In the end, it was the MS team who emerged victorious, thanks to some brilliant performances from their star players. The team celebrated their hard-fought victory, while the LHQ team graciously accepted their defeat, acknowledging the skill and determination of their opponents.

Overall, the MS vs LHQ final match on 18th March 2023 was a true display of the spirit of cricket, with both teams showing incredible skill, determination, and sportsmanship throughout the game. It was a match that will be remembered for years to come and a testament to the power of sport to bring people together.

Playing Combinations for MS vs LHQ Final

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Usman Khan, Rilee Rossouw, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Sheldon Cottrell, Ihsanullah, Izharulhaq Naveed, Mohammad Sarwar, Carlos Brathwaite, Arafat Minhas, Mohammad Ilyas, Sameen Gul
Lahore Qalandars Squad: Sam Billings (wk), Shaheen Afridi (c), Mirza Tahir Baig, Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Sikandar Raza, Ahsan Bhatti, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Hussain Talat, Jalat Khan, Shawaiz Irfan, Dilbar Hussain, Kamran Ghulam, Ahmed Daniyal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *