Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 18th Match 2nd March 2023

LHQ vs QTG Live Score Today LQ vs QG Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 18th Match of the “T20 World Cup” – Lahore Qalandars are set to take on Quetta Gladiators on 02 March 2023.

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 18th Match T20 World Cup 2023, LHQ vs QTG Live Score, 18th Match PSL 8: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live match streaming 02 March 2023. LHQ vs QTG – Match 18 of 34 Psl 8 2023, LQ vs QG, 18th Match, 2nd March 2023.

LHQ vs QTG 18th Match 2nd March 2023

On March 2, 2023, the 18th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will take place between Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) and Quetta Gladiators (QTG) at the National Stadium in Karachi. Both teams have had a mixed start to the tournament, with two wins and two losses each.

Lahore Qalandars will be led by Sohail Akhtar, who has been in good form this season. They have a strong batting line-up with the likes of Fakhar Zaman, Ben Dunk, and Mohammad Hafeez, who have all shown their ability to score big runs. Their bowling department is led by Shaheen Afridi, who has been one of the standout performers of the tournament so far.

On the other hand, Quetta Gladiators will be led by Sarfaraz Ahmed, who has been a consistent performer for the team over the years. Their batting will heavily rely on Chris Gayle, who has not yet found his rhythm this season, and Cameron Delport. Their bowling department has been their weakness, with their pacers struggling to make an impact.

Overall, it promises to be an exciting contest between two evenly-matched teams. Lahore Qalandars will be looking to build on their recent momentum, while Quetta Gladiators will be hoping to bounce back from their recent defeats. The National Stadium in Karachi is known for producing high-scoring games, so fans can expect a thrilling encounter between these two teams.

Playing Combinations for LHQ vs QTG

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad
Sikandar Raza,David Wiese,Mirza Baig,
Shai Hope,Liam Dawson,Rashid Khan,
Hussain Talat,Kamran Ghulam,Shaheen Afridi,
Haris Rauf,Dilbar Hussain,Fakhar Zaman,
Abdullah Shafique,Ahmed Daniyal,Harry Brook,
Jordan Cox,Zaman Khan,


Quetta Gladiators Team Squad
Mohammad Hafeez,Sarfaraz Ahmed,Umar Akmal,
Martin Guptill,Mohammad Zahid,Jason Roy,
Iftikhar Ahmed,Mohammad Nawaz,Naseem Shah,
Naveen-ul-Haq,Wanindu Hasaranga,Ahsan Ali,
Mohammad Hasnain,Umaid Asif,Odean Smith,
Nuwan Thushara,Will Smeed,Abdul Bangalzai,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *