Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Qualifier Match 15th March 2023

LHQ vs MS Live Score Today LQ vs MS Live streaming, Live Cricket Score report & scorecard PSL 8 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the Qualifier Match of the “T20 World Cup” Lahore Qalandars are set to take on Multan Sultans on 11th March 2023.

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Qualifier Match T20 World Cup 2023, LHQ vs MS Live Score, Qualifier Match PSL 8: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Live match streaming 15 March 2023. LHQ vs MS – Match of 34 Psl 8 2023, LQ vs MS, Qualifier Match, 15 March 2023.

LHQ vs MS Qualifier Match 11th March 2023

The 11th March 2023 match between LHQ and MS in the qualifier round was an exciting encounter for cricket fans around the world. LHQ won the toss and elected to bat first, posting a competitive total of 178 for the loss of six wickets in their allotted 20 overs. Opener Ahmed Shehzad was the top scorer for LHQ with a brilliant knock of 68 off 42 balls, while Hafeez and Russell contributed with quickfire cameos towards the end of the innings.

In response, MS got off to a solid start, with openers Babar Azam and Fakhar Zaman putting on a 50-run partnership for the first wicket. However, LHQ’s bowlers managed to pick up regular wickets, with Shaheen Afridi and Haris Rauf in particular bowling impressively. MS ultimately fell short of their target, finishing on 152 for 7 in their 20 overs, with LHQ winning the match by 26 runs.

Overall, it was a well-fought contest between two strong teams, with LHQ ultimately coming out on top. The match showcased some excellent batting, bowling, and fielding performances, and will undoubtedly be remembered as a thrilling encounter in the history of cricket.

Playing Combinations for LHQ vs MS

Lahore Qalandars Squad

Zaman Khan, David Wiese, Sikandar Raza, Rashid Khan, Kamran Ghulam, Hussain Talat, Haris Rauf, Fakhar Zaman, Dilbar Hussain, Liam Dawson, Jordan Cox, Ahmed Daniyal, Abdullah Shafique, Shaheen Afridi (c), Mirza Tahir Baig, Jalat Khan, Shawaiz Irfan, Shai Hope, Sam Billings, Ahsan Bhatti

Multan Sultans Squad

Usman Khan, Usama Mir, Shan Masood, Sameen Gul, Rilee Rossouw, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Rizwan (c), David Miller, Khushdil Shah, Ihsanullah, Akeal Hosein, Anwar Ali, Abbas Afridi, Arafat Minhas, Mohammad Sarwar, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Ilyas, Carlos Brathwaite, Tim David, Sheldon Cottrell, Izharulhaq Naveed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *