India Women vs Australia Women 2nd t20 Match 11th December 2022

INDW vs AUSW Live Score Today INDW vs AUSW Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 2nd t20 Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – India Women are set to take on Australia Women on 11th December 2022.

India Women vs Australia Women 2nd t20 Match T20 World Cup 2022, INDW vs AUSW Live Score, 2nd t20 Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: India Women vs Australia Women Live Cricket Score 2nd t20 December 2022. Dream11 Match: INDW vs AUSW – Match 4 of T20 WC 2022, INDW vs AUSW, 2nd t20 Match, T20 World Cup 2022.

India Women vs Australia Women 2nd t20 Match 11th December 2022

INDW vs AUSW 2nd t20 Match 11th December 2022

India Women and Australia Women would clash in the second Twenty20 match of the 2022 tour of India by Australia Women. The match will take place in Navi Mumbai. The AUSW-INDW match is scheduled to take place over a prolonged period of time in December 2022. Navi Mumbai will host the daytime game between INDW and AUSW.

And this summer, they did not disappoint, as the two teams competed in the second T20 international. The match was a thrilling battle, with both teams leaving everything on the field. India’s women managed to score 146 runs in their 20 overs, which was just enough to take home the victory. Let’s take a look at some of the key moments from this epic showdown.

Playing Combinations for INDW vs AUSW

India Women:

  • Harmanpreet Kaur (C)
  •  Smriti Mandhana (VC)
  • Jemimah Rodrigues
  • Yastika Bhatia (wk)
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad
  • Richa Ghosh (wk)
  • Shafali Verma
  • Radha Yadav
  • Harleen Deol
  • Renuka Singh Thakur
  • Anjali Sarvani
  • Devika Vaidya
  • Meghna Singh
  • S Meghana
  • Deepti Sharma

Australia Women:

  • Alyssa Healy (c)
  • Ashleigh Gardner
  • Tahlia McGrath (VC)
  • Nicola Carey
  • Grace Harris
  • Darcie Brown
  • Megan Schutt
  • Kim Garth
  • Annabel Sutherland
  • Heather Graham
  •  Jess Jonassen
  • Alana King
  • Phoebe Litchfield
  • Ellyse Perry
  • Beth Mooney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *