India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match 24th January 2023

IND vs NZ Live Score Today IND vs NZ Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 3rd ODI Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – India are set to take on New Zealand on 24th January 2023.

India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match T20 World Cup 2023, IND vs NZ Live Score, 3rd ODI Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: India vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score 3rd ODI January 2023. Dream11 Match: IND vs NZ – Match 4 of T20 WC 2023, IND vs NZ, 3rd ODI Match, T20 World Cup 2023.

India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match 24th January 2023

IND vs NZ 3rd ODI Match 24th January 2023

In the 1st ODI match, the Indian team won the toss and decided to bowl first. Opting to bat after the toss, the Indian team got off to a good start, with Rohit Sharma coming out to bat along with Shubman Gill. Together they shared a 50-run partnership for the first wicket. Rohit Sharma was dismissed for 34 runs, but Shubman Gill played an inning of 208 runs in 149 balls, after which Team India scored 308 runs at the loss of 8 wickets in 50 overs. After this, the New Zealand team that came out to bat also played a very good match and Michael Bracewell played a wonderful century for New Zealand, but Bracewell could not win the match for his team. The New Zealand team kept their hopes in the match till the end, but New Zealand could not win the match and New Zealand scored 337 runs in 49.2 overs at the loss of 10 wickets. India won the first ODI by 12 runs.

After Sri Lanka, India’s team started a new series with New Zealand, in which after winning India won the first ODI on 18 January, and the second ODI was played on 21 January 2023. The match was played at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur. First, in the match, the Indian team won the toss and decided to bowl first. After the toss, the New Zealand team came out to bat in the second ODI, which was all out by the Indian bowlers for 108 runs in 34.3 overs, in which New Zealand’s top scorer was Glenn Phillips, who scored 36 runs in 52 balls. Played an inning of runs and took the most wickets for India by Mohammed Shami, who took 3 wickets for 18 runs in 6 overs. After this, the Indian team came out to bat, in which Rohit Sharma scored a half-century in 47 balls, due to which India scored 111 runs at the loss of 2 wickets in 20.1 overs and finally India won the second ODI by 8 runs. Now it’s time for the 3rd ODI.

On 08th December 2022, BCCI shared the complete schedule from January 2023 to March 2023. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the upcoming Mastercard home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia. India’s 2023, international home season commenced with a three-match T20I & three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka in January, where both the series against Sri Lanka have been won by Team India, and now it’s time for the New Zealand series. Now it is time for India vs New Zealand 3rd One Day Match Date 2023.

India versus New Zealand 24th January ODI Match 2023- India will play 3 ODI matches against New Zealand Cricket Team, where the 3rd One Day will be played on 24th January 2023, Tuesday. The match will be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, and will get started at 1:30 PM. where the toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 1:00 PM. In the match the Indian team will be led by Rohit Sharma and the New Zealand team will be led by Tom Latham.

Playing Combinations for IND vs NZ

India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (WK), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer (Ruled Out), Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (WK), Hardik Pandya (Vice-Captain), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Rajat Patidar (Replacement of Shreyas Iyer)

New Zealand: Tom Latham (Captain), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *