India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Match 27th January 2023

IND vs NZ Live Score Today IND vs NZ Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 1st T20I Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – India are set to take on New Zealand on 27th January 2023.

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Match T20 World Cup 2023, IND vs NZ Live Score, 1st T20I Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: India vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score 1st T20I January 2023. Dream11 Match: IND vs NZ – Match 4 of T20 WC 2023, IND vs NZ, 1st T20I Match, T20 World Cup 2023.

India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Match 27th January 2023

IND vs NZ 1st T20I Match 27th January 2023

India and New Zealand last played a T20I and ODI series last year in November 2022. During the series, India visited New Zealand for three T20I games and 3 ODI games. In the T20 series, India won the 3 matches series by 1-0, out of which 2 matches were abandoned due to rain. After that 3 matches ODI series were played and won by the New Zealand team by 1-0 and the rest 2 matches were abandoned due to rain. Now New Zealand will tour India in 2023 for 3 matches ODI and 3 matches T20 series.

On 08th December 2022, BCCI shared the complete schedule from January 2023 to March 2023. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the upcoming Mastercard home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia. India’s 2023, international home season commenced with a three-match T20I & three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka in January, where both the series against Sri Lanka have been won by Team India, and now it’s time for the New Zealand T20 series. Here is the 1st T20 Ind vs NZ 2023 Date.

Ind vs NZ 1st T20 Match Date- India will play 3 T20 matches against New Zealand Cricket Team, where the 1st T20 will be played on 27th January 2023, Friday. The match will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, and will get started at 07:00 PM. where the toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 06:30 PM. In the match the Indian team will be led by Hardik Pandya and the New Zealand team will be led by Mitchell Santner.

Playing Combinations for IND vs NZ

India: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar.

New Zealand: Mitchell Santner (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Dane Cleaver, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *