India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match 18th January 2023

IND vs NZ Live Score Today IND vs NZ Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2023 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 1st ODI Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – India are set to take on New Zealand on 18th January 2023.

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match T20 World Cup 2023, IND vs NZ Live Score, 1st ODI Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: India vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score 1st ODI January 2023. Dream11 Match: IND vs NZ – Match 4 of T20 WC 2023, IND vs NZ, 1st ODI Match, T20 World Cup 2023.

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match 18th January 2023

IND vs NZ 1st ODI Match 18th January 2023

India and New Zealand last played a T20I and ODI series last year in November 2022. During the series, India visited New Zealand for three T20I games and 3 ODI games. In the T20 series, India won the 3 matches series by 1-0, out of which 2 matches were abandoned due to rain. After that 3 matches ODI series were played and won by the New Zealand team by 1-0 and the rest 2 matches were abandoned due to rain. Now New Zealand will tour India in 2023 for 3 matches ODI and 3 matches T20 series.

On 08th December 2022, BCCI shared the complete schedule from January 2023 to March 2023. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the upcoming Mastercard home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia. India’s 2023, international home season commenced with a three-match T20I & three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka in January, where both the series against Sri Lanka have been won by Team India, and now it’s time for the New Zealand series. Here is the 1st ODI Ind vs NZ 2023 Date.

Ind vs NZ 1st One Day Match Date 2023- India will play 3 ODI matches against New Zealand Cricket Team, where the 1st One Day will be played on 18th January 2023, Wednesday. The match will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, and will get started at 02:00 PM. where the toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 01:30 PM. In the match the Indian team will be led by Rohit Sharma and the New Zealand team will be led by Tom Latham.

Playing Combinations for IND vs NZ

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Srikar Bharat, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik

New Zealand: Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *