India vs Netherlands 23rd Match 27th October 2022

IND vs NED Live Score Today IND vs NED Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Catch live cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 23rd Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – India are set to take on Netherlands on 27th October 2022.

India vs Netherlands 23rd Match T20 World Cup 2022, IND vs NED Live Score, 23rd Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: India vs Netherlands Live Cricket Score 27th October 2022. Dream11 Match: IND vs NED – Match 4 of T20 WC 2022, IND vs NED, 23rd Match, T20 World Cup 2022.

India vs Netherlands 23rd Match 27th October 2022

IND vs NED 23rd Match 27th October 2022

India faced Pakistan, its traditional rival, in the first match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022. They won that match after a fascinating competition. The match was fraught with controversy as the umpires made some bizarre decisions. The match ended with Virat Kohli receiving a no ball from Mohammad Nawaz. This was a topic that has been much discussed. According to cricket rules, if a batter is caught with a free run, he won’t be out. However, runs scored by him will be taken into consideration. A batter who was bowled with a free strike ball will count as a free play, but umpires will allow three runs.

The Netherlands did well in their first match against Bangladesh, but they lost. The Dutch bowlers were excellent and restricted Bangladesh’s runs to under 150 runs. The Dutch batters also did well, but they could not reach the target. They won two of the three qualifier matches, and they did well.

Playing Combinations for IND vs NED


Harshal Patel, Rishabh Pant, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Rohit Sharma (c).


Timm van der Gugten, Roelof van der Merwe, Stephan Myburgh, Teja Nidamanuru, Brandon Glover, Max ODowd, Vikramjit Singh, Bas de Leede, Colin Ackermann, Tom Cooper, Scott Edwards (c & wk), Tim Pringle, Logan van Beek, Shariz Ahmad, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *