Bangladesh vs India 3rd ODI Match 10th December 2022

BAN vs IND Live Score Today BAN vs IND Live Scorecard Live Cricket Score report & scorecard ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Catch lives cricket score, ball-by-ball commentary, & highlights of the 3rd ODI Match of the “ICC Men’s T20 World Cup” – Bangladesh is set to take on India on 10th December 2022.

Bangladesh vs India 3rd ODI Match T20 World Cup 2022, BAN vs IND Live Score, 3rd ODI Match ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: Bangladesh vs India Live Cricket Score 3rd ODI December 2022. Dream11 Match: BAN vs IND – Match 4 of T20 WC 2022, BAN vs IND, 3rd ODI Match, T20 World Cup 2022.

Bangladesh vs India 3rd ODI Match 10th December 2022

BAN vs IND 3rd ODI Match 10th December 2022

Luck favors the bold and it has been pouring victories in Bangladesh as the hosts have now gained an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. After a 1-wicket win over India in a low-scoring thriller, the two teams locked horns again in Mirpur to decide the series’ fate.

Choosing to bat first, Bangladesh was off to a terrifying start. The Indian bowlers had ripped through the batting lineup as Bangladesh struggled at 69/6 after 19 overs. The 148-run partnership between Mahmudullah & Mehidy Hasan got the innings back on track. Mahmudullah’s 77 and Mehidy Hasan’s swashbuckling 83-ball 100 guided the hosts to a dependable total of 271/7. Unable to contain their aggressive start, Washington Sundar was the only positive in a rather disappointing bowling spree with his 3/37.

Playing Combinations for BAN vs IND


  • Litton Das
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Yasir Ali
  • Anamul Haque
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  • Afif Hossain
  • Ibadat Hossain
  • Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Hasan Mahmud
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Mustafizur Rahman


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Virat Kohli
  • Umran Malik
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Axar Patel
  • Rajat Patidar
  • KL Rahul
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Washington Sundar
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Rahul Tripathi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *